School Contact Info-

Our telephone number is 781-848-0842. Telephone mailbox numbers for specific people are in parenthesis below.

School Office-

Brian Cote – Principal bcote@sfab.org (12)

Connie Daly– School Secretary cdaly@sfab.org (10)

Barbara Devine – Tuition Manager bdevine@sfab.org (17)

Michelle Margeson – School Nurse mmargeson@sfab.org (11)

Carol Costello – Guidance Counselor    (16)

 

Teachers

Meghan Aiello – Pre K  mbrennan@sfab.org

Darlene Cunningham – Pre-K  dcunningham@sfab.org

Kelly Burke – Kindergarten kburke@sfab.org

Phyllis Horsman – First Grade phorsman@sfab.org

Maureen Lord – Second Grade mlord@sfab.org

Pamela McGrath – Third Grade  pmcgrath@sfab.org

Karen Lane – Fourth Grade klane@sfab.org

Moira Koulopoulos– Fifth Grade mkoulopoulos@sfab.org

Denise Clark – Sixth Grade dclark@sfab.org

Kara Shea– Seventh Grade kshea@sfab.org

Patricia Dobrev – Eighth Grade pdobrev@sfab.org

Marta Rodriguez – Spanish  mrodriguez@sfab.org

Ellen March – Art emarch@sfab.org

Davis Sullivan – Physical Education (31)

Lucia Murray – Music (55)

 

Aides

Sarah Murray– Full Time Pre-K Aide smurray@sfab.org

Mary Healy – First & Second Grade Aide mhealy@sfab.org

Donna Rousseau – Reading and Math Specialist drousseau@sfab.org

Julianna Gratta – Reading and Math Specialist jgratta@sfab.org

 

Food Services

Mrs. Carol Palermo

 

Maintenance/Security

Jim Quinlan

 

Miscellaneous:

Extended Day (39)

Absentee Line (30)