School Contact Info-

Our telephone number is 781-848-0842. Telephone mailbox numbers for specific people are in parenthesis below.

School Office-

Brian Cote – Principal bcote@sfab.org (12)

Connie Daly– School Secretary cdaly@sfab.org (10)

Barbara Devine – Tuition Manager bdevine@sfab.org (10)

Laura Cavicchi– School Nurse lcavicchi@sfab.org (11)

Bridget Wilkinson  – Guidance Counselor bwilkinson@sfab.org (16)

 

Teachers

Meghan Aiello – Pre K  mbrennan@sfab.org (51)

Rachel Ciollo – Pre-K  rciollo@sfab.org

Kelly Burke – Kindergarten kburke@sfab.org (49)

Phyllis Horsman – First Grade phorsman@sfab.org (48)

Julianna Gratta – Second Grade  jgratta@sfab.org (38)

Maureen Lord – Second Grade mlord@sfab.org (46)

Pamela McGrath – Third Grade  pmcgrath@sfab.org (23)

Ellen-Marie McCorquodale – Fourth Grade eferrara@sfab.org(44)

 

Moira Koulopoulos– Fifth Grade mkoulopoulos@sfab.org (29)

Shauna Stock – Fifth Grade (43)

Denise Clark – Sixth Grade dclark@sfab.org (42)

Karen Lane  – Sixth Grade  klane@sfab.org (36)

Kara Shea– Seventh Grade kshea@sfab.org (52)

Patricia Dobrev – Eighth Grade pdobrev@sfab.org (40)

Adrianna Gomes – Italian(25 )

Ellen March – Art emarch@sfab.org (57)

Aides

Darlene Cunningham  - Full Time Pre K  Aide dcunningham@sfab.org (33)

Sarah Murray– Full Time Pre-K Aide smurray@sfab.org (15)

Mary Healy – First & Second Grade Aide mhealy@sfab.org

Donna Rousseau – Reading and Math Specialist drousseau@sfab.org

TBA  – Computer Science (56)

Davis Sullivan – Physical Education (31)

Lucia Murray – Music (55)

Food Services

Mrs. Carol Palermo (35)

Parents’ Guild Office

-Co-Presidents

-Co 1st Vice-President

- Co 1st Vice President

- Co 2nd Vice President

- Co 2nd Vice President

- Secretary

Bostonian Cleaning Company

Mr. Emerson

Maintenance/Security

Jim Quinlan

Miscellaneous:

Extended Day (39)

Absentee Line (30)